2018-19 High School

Soccer Schedule

(* Denotes District Game)

(G-Girls   B-Boys)

Boys & Girls Head Coach
Zenati Alzenati
405-350-3435
Email

Assistant Head Coach
Cesar Zepeda

Assistant Coach
Geoffrey Johnson

Date & Time

Tuesday, Feb 19 – 5:30/7:30

Friday, Feb 22 – 5:30/7:30

Tuesday, Feb 26 – 5:30/7:30

Tuesday, Mar 5 – 5:30/7:30

Friday, Mar 8 – 5:30/7:30

Tuesday, Mar 12 – 5:30/7:30

Friday, Mar 15 – 5:00/7:00

Tuesday, Mar 26 – 5:30/7:30

March 28 – 30 – TBA

Tuesday, Apr 2 – 5:30/7:30

Thursday, Apr 4 – 5:30/7:30

Tuesday, Apr 9 – 5:30/7:30

Friday, Apr 12 – 5:30/7:30

Tuesday, Apr 16 – 5:30/7:30

Friday, Apr 19 – 5:30/7:30

Tuesday, Apr 23 – 6:00/8:00

Opponent

Mt St Mary (G & B)

Midwest City (G & B)

Southeast (G &B)

Carl Albert (G & B)

Southeast (G & B)

El Reno (G & B)

*Altus (G & B)

Crooked Oak (G & B)

Tournament

*Piedmont (G & B)

*Lawton IKE (G & B)

*Santa Fe South (G & B)

*Duncan (G & B) ***Homecoming

*Lawton (G & B) ***Senior Night

*Heritage Hall (G & B)

Capitol Hill (G & B)

HOME/AWAY

HOME

HOME

HOME

Away

HOME

HOME

HOME

HOME

@NWC Tourn

Away

HOME

Away

HOME

HOME

Away

Away