2018-19 WESTERN HEIGHTS

TENNIS SCHEDULE

Head Coach
Dan Burgess
Email

Greg Everidge
Asst. Coach

Date & Time

Saturday, March 2 – 8:00 am

Monday, March 4 – 8:00 am

Tuesday, March 5 – 8:00 am

Friday, March 8 – 8:00 am

Tuesday, March 12 – 3:30 pm

Thursday, March 28 – 3:30 pm

Friday, March 29 – 8:00 am

Saturday, March 30 – 8:00 am

Monday, April 1 – 8:00 am

Tuesday, April 2 – 3:30 pm

Thursday, April 4 – 8:00 am

Monday, April 8 – 8:00 am

Tuesday, April 9 – 3:30 pm

Friday, April 12 – 8:00 am

Tuesday, April 23 – 8:00 am

Friday, April 26 – 8:00 am

Saturday, April 27 – 8:00 am

Monday, April 29 – 8:00 am

May 3 – May 4 – 8:00 am

Monday, May 6 – 8:00 am

May 10 – May 11 – 8:00 am

Opponent/Event

Seminole Inv. (Boys/Girls)

Ardmore Inv. (Boys)

Ardmore Inv. (Girls)

NW Classen Inv. (Boys/Girls)

El Reno (Boys/Girls)

Mustang/Piedmont (Boys/Girls)

US Grant Inv. (Boys)

Western Heights Inv. (Boys/Girls)

Suburban Conference (Boys/Girls)

Harding (Boys/Girls)

US Grant Inv. (Girls)

Midwest City Inv. (Boys/Girls)

Southeast (Boys/Girls)

NW Classen Inv. (Girls)

Western Heights Inv. (Boys/Girls)

Shawnee Inv. (Girls)

Shawnee Inv. (Boys)

OSSAA Regionals (Girls)

OSSAA State (Girls)

OSSAA Regionals (Boys)

OSSAA State (Boys)

Location

Seminole

Ardmore

Ardmore

OKCTC

Home

Mustang

TBA

OKCTC

Shawnee

Home

TBA

OKCTC

Home

OKCTC

Earlywine

Shawnee

Shawnee

TBA

OKCTC

TBA

OKCTC