Skip To Main Content

District Administrators

Superintendent of Schools

Interim Superintendent
Brayden Savage
bsavage@whisd.org

DISTRICT ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Executive Director of Elementary Education
Beth Steele
bsteele@whisd.org

Executive Director of Secondary Education
Cheryl Garrison
cgarrison@whisd.org 

Chief of Information Technology
Daryl McDaniel
dmcdaniel@whisd.org 

Director of Response to COVID and Extended Learning
Chris Culver
cculver@whisd.org

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Parrish
nparrish@whisd.org

Director of Special Services
Jill Hilst
jhilst@whisd.org

Director of Assessments, EL, and RSA
Beth Williams
ewilliams@whisd.org

Director of Operations and Transportation
Kevin Williamson
kwilliamson@whisd.org