Skip To Main Content

District Administrators

Superintendent of Schools

Interim Superintendent
Brayden Savage


Executive Director of Elementary Education
Beth Steele

Executive Director of Secondary Education
Cheryl Garrison 

Chief of Information Technology
Daryl McDaniel 

Director of Response to COVID and Extended Learning
Chris Culver

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Parrish

Director of Special Services
Jill Hilst

Director of Assessments, EL, and RSA
Beth Williams

Director of Operations and Transportation
Kevin Williamson